Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Tau Beta Pi

The second oldest Greek-letter society in the U.S., Tau Beta Pi was founded in 1885 to recognize outstanding students who display both distinguished scholarship in technical fields and exemplary character.  Tau Beta Pi is highly regarded throughout industry and academia, and has grown to include 238 collegiate chapters and has initiated over 540,000 members.

Learn more

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
President Maxwell Lombardi maxwell.lombardi@gmail.com
Vice President Aesha Patel appatel8@asu.edu
Corresponding Secretary Marisa Gliege mgliege@asu.edu
Treasurer Joseph Niko Vlastos nvlastos@asu.edu
Industry/Alumni Relations Dallas Sigrist dsigrist@asu.edu
Communications Officer Kristen Eckman kleckman@asu.edu
External Relations Officer Brielle Januszewski bjanusze@asu.edu
Advisor Keith Holbert keith.holbert@asu.edu
Advisor Dr. Timothy Takahashi timothy.takahashi@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 7, 2015