Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Sun Devil Racing is a student chapter of the Society of Automotive Engineers located on the Arizona State University Polytechnic campus. Our team competes annually in the Baja SAE Collegiate Design Series and is currently designing an off-road racing vehicle.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
President Mikayla Castillo mcasti43@asu.edu
Manager Jun Sasaki jsasaki1@asu.edu
Secretary Mikayla Castillo mcasti43@asu.edu
Treasurer Wyatt Gifford wgifford@asu.edu
Team Manager Nick Pascente nick3927@gmail.com
Chief Engineer/Build Lead Coleman Cookston ccooksto@asu.edu
Chief Engineer Fernando Salgado fsalgad1@asu.edu
School Relations/University Comm Joshua Boehm jboehm1@asu.edu
Industry/Alumni Relations Jaz Kallirai jskallirai@gmail.com
K-12 Outreach Coordinator Ysabelle Pajuyo ypajuyo@asu.edu
Team Manager in Training Tanner Stinson tdstinso@asu.edu
Advisor James Contes James.Contes@asu.edu
Advisor Rhett Sweeney rhett.sweeney@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 7, 2015