Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

, ,
Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

Our goal is to stimulate women to achieve their full potential in careers as engineers and leaders, expand the image of the engineering profession as a positive force in improving the quality of life, and demonstrate the value of diversity.

Learn more

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Amber Sogge asogge@asu.edu
Vice President Gabrielle Mills gabrielle.mills@asu.edu
Treasurer Claire Jordan ajorda14@asu.edu
Outreach Coordinator Elizabeth Jones emjone12@asu.edu
Professional Development Chloe Carriere cjcarrie@asu.edu
Internal Relations Chair Mackenzie Salomonson mrsalomo@asu.edu
Advertising Jade Nelson jhnelson@asu.edu
Social Media Celine Cheung ccheung5@asu.edu
Online Representative Rebecca Martin rebecca_martin@asu.edu
Graduate Representative Ashley Evans anevans2@asu.edu
Sr. Senator Marielle Debeurre mdebeurr@asu.edu
Jr. Senator Chantal Navaratil cnavrati@asu.edu
Soph. Senator Danielle Mara Danielle.Mara@asu.edu
Freshman Senator Katerina Soltero ksolter1@asu.edu
Advisor Alicia Baumann ajbauma2@asu.edu
Advisor Marnie Wong marnie.wong@asu.edu
Advisor Stacey Bales  Stacey.Bales@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 7, 2015