Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Society of Automotive Engineering Aero Design (SAE Aero)

Society of Automotive Engineering Aero Design (SAE Aero)

SAE Aero is a competitive aircraft competition involving design, manufacturing, system integration, and team collaboration at the international level.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
President Nick Sifert nsifert@asu.edu 
Vice President Samantha Joray sjoray@asu.edu
Treasurer Derek White dbwhite4@asu.edu
Industry/Alumni Relations Darrel Adams dadams16@asu.edu
Chief Engineer Sean Hopta shopta@asu.edu
Advisor Dr. Anoop Grewal agrewal6@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

March 6, 2018