Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE)

, ,
Society of Asian Scientists and Engineers (SASE)

SASE is dedicated to the advancement of Asian heritage scientists and engineers in education and employment so that they can achieve their full career potential. In addition to professional development, SASE also encourages members to contribute to the enhancement of the communities in which they live.

Learn more

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
President Maya Street  mastreet@asu.edu
Vice President Eric Dan  ejdan@asu.edu
Secretary Sarah Lee slee364@asu.edu
Treasurer Steven Nguyen smnuye3@asu.edu
Webmaster Thien Kieu tkieu2@asu.edu
Professional Outreach Kyla Jones  kyla.jones@asu.edu
Social Media Shivanshi Shukla  sshukla8@asu.edu
Social Media Daniel Shin dshin25@asu.edu
Senior Adviser Neil Rastogi neilkr@gmail.com
Advisor Tirupalavanam Ganesh  tganesh@asu.edu

 

Skills

Posted on

August 7, 2015