Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

IEEE is the world’s largest professional association advancing innovation and technological excellence for the benefit of humanity. IEEE and its members inspire a global community to innovate for a better tomorrow through its highly cited publications, conferences, technology standards, and professional and educational activities.

Learn more:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
Chair Adrija Das adas43@asu.edu
Chair Karan Kantharia kkkantha@asu.edu
Vice Chair William Kendall wrkendal@asu.edu
Membership Chair Mounik Rupani mrupani@asu.edu
Secretary Aswin Baskaran  abaskar9@asu.edu
Secretary Rajat Bapu Goudar rgoudar@asu.edu
Industry Relations Chair Shreenivas Pai skpai@asu.edu
Undergraduate Activity Chair Nicole Swatton Nswatton@asu.edu
Graduate Activity Chair Alisha Bandekar abandeka@asu.edu
Graduate Activity Chair  Muhammad Hameem Safwat Husain Javid Iqbal mjavidiq@asu.edu
Membership Chair Akshay Bagepalli Prasad abagepal@asu.edu
Engineering Progress Chair Harish Chandrasekaran hchandr5@asu.edu
Outreach Chair Roopika Sharma rsharm66@asu.edu
Technical Chair Shreya kumar fshreya@asu.edu
Secretary Ian Mitchell Ian.Mitchell@asu.edu
Treasurer Kamaldeep Singh ksingh15@asu.edu
Brand Master Aditya Arifianto aarifia2@asu.edu
Brand Master Abhinav Mishra amishr47@asu.edu
Webmaster Daniel Barboza dbarboz4@asu.edu
Webmaster Prasanth Sukhapalli psukhapa@asu.edu
Advisor Cihan Tepedelenlioglu cihan@asu.edu
Student Advisor Adrija Das adas43@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 12, 2015