Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Engineers Without Borders (EWB)

,
Engineers Without Borders (EWB)

Engineers Without Borders, ASU chapter, is a non-profit humanitarian organization established to partner with developing communities to improve their quality of life through implementation of environmentally and economically sustainable engineering projects. This is accomplished by connecting university students, ASU faculty, and industry professionals in planning and implementing engineering projects.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Brian Roman broman4@asu.edu
Vice President Aly Carlson arcarls5@asu.edu
Treasurer Hunter Fog hfog1@asu.edu
Secretary Anna Kruse aekruse2@asu.edu
Historian Kinshuk Agrawal ksagraw1@asu.edu
Social Media Manager Alex Owen awowen@tbird.asu.edu
Fundraising Chair Kian Masri kmasri1@asu.edu
Outreach Chair Tory Ream toryream@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Matthew Kimball mvkimbal@asu.edu
Advisor  Edward Kavazanjian edward.kavazanjian@asu.edu
Advisor Jared Schoepf Jared.Schoepf@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 12, 2015