Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)

,
Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)

The Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES) is the professional society for biomedical engineering students (and more) at ASU. We are an exciting organization that allows students to network and create connections with professionals in the cutting-edge fields of medicine, technology, and engineering. We also host fun social events, volunteer with our community, and have a mentorship program for incoming freshmen!

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email
Co-President Bat-El Shabtai bshabtai@asu.edu
Co-President Esther Sim esim3@asu.edu
Vice President Michael Tyson matyson1@asu.edu
Secretary Emina Causevic ecausevi@asu.edu
Treasurer Stephen Lane swlane@asu.edu
Sports Coordinator William Anderson waander1@asu.edu
Mentorship Coordinator Yesenia Barrera Millan ybarrer1@asu.edu
Events Coordinator Kenzie Tommaney ktommane@asu.edu
Outreach Coordinator Jay Makan jmakan@asu.edu
Historian Tanner Henson tjhenso1@asu.edu
Industry Representative Connor Phillips cmphil13@asu.edu
Fulton Representative Carlie Rein clrein@asu.edu
Advisor Sarah Stabenfeldt Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu

 

Skills

Posted on

August 12, 2015