Report an accessibility problem

Engineering | Fulton Schools Student Organizations

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

, , ,
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

ASU ASCE is a student chapter of the American Society of Civil Engineers. We are a student organized, student led organization. We elect our own leaders, we find our own funding, we choose the projects we pursue and are responsible for the success of our chapter. We benefit from the guidance of ASU ASCE and CEE alumni and financial support from industry professionals.

Learn more:

Leadership:

Position Student/Faculty Name Email 
President Joseph Herrera-Theut Joseph.Herrera-Theut@asu.edu
Vice President Connor Fegard cfegard@asu.edu
Treasurer Basma Al Abdali balabdal@asu.edu
Secretary Sarah Zinke skzinke@asu.edu
USG/Fulton Rep Edward Apraku eapraku@asu.edu
Competition Manager Matthew Rodriguez rodriguezmatthew97@gmail.com
Conference Coordinator  Cesar Tarin cestarin6@gmail.com
Facilities Manager   Nicole Trujillo  ntrujil4@asu.edu
Outreach Chair  Cierra Clement cierra.clement@asu.edu
Recruitment Chair Isaac Para iparra4@asu.edu
Fundraising Chair Francisco Camou facamou@asu.edu
Industry Liason Jeremy Guerreo jvguerr2@asu.edu
Social Chair Matthew Wichman mattwichman98@gmail.com
Public Relations Chair  Brandon Bohan brandonbodo@gmail.com
Concrete Canoe Hilary Merline hmerline@asu.edu
Concrete Canoe Brielle Januszewski bjanusze@asu.edu
Steel Bridge  Michael Ashbrook mjashbro@asu.edu
Recruitment Chair Sakol Sea ssea1@asu.edu
Advisor Kristen Ward kmward6@asu.edu
Advisor Christopher Lawrence chris.lawrence@asu.edu
Skills

Posted on

August 12, 2015